Keep Going Happily

Never give up. Never quit on yourself. Keep going.

Believe that you can do it, and do it.

Even when nobody believes you, believe yourself. If you don’t, how can you expect others to believe?

I haven’t posted for a little over a week, because I am transitioning to a self-hosted site, but the transition seems to be taking longer than I thought, so I decided to keep writing until it’s ready. There’s so much that I have to share with you.

Happiness is a choice. Choose to be happy.  It doesn’t matter what is happening to you. it matters how you see it, and choose to react to it. I remember going through some really difficult places in my life and keeping the joy. My daughter used to ask me why I was singing. It seemed like the whole world was coming down on us and I was singing and laughing.

I just figured that if I’ve done everything I know to do and it’s coming down on us anyway, I might as well be happy in the situation. You don’t have to be happy about the situation, but while in it, you can choose to be happy.

From experience, I’ve learned that I can also be happy for the situation, because although I may have caused it, or done something to cause it, it always works out well for me in the long run. Nobody could have said it better then Tony Robbins, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZvebXb59cf8

So keep going, never give up. Never. And if you’re going to do something, anything, choose to do it with joy. Why suffer through it?

Much love and laughter!

 

Leave a Reply

